Goals

November Wrap-Up & December Goals

The month that gives us the #besttimeofyear is here! 

Surprising myself, November was actually a good month. Aside from the bit of stress I experienced as I transitioned into the new role, I mostly had good experiences. What is happening?! I don’t know but I’ll take it ๐Ÿ‘

What would you do if you knew you only had 13 days to live?

That was the question on my mind last year this time as I prepared my mind for surgery. I was really conscious that things could go wrong and I tried to be as happy as I could be for those 13 days ๐Ÿ™‚ All’s well that ends well because I made it through to see another December.

This December, there’s no fear, just the hope that I will enjoy the holidays!

On my list of things that I would like to focus on and achieve this month:

  1. Blog everyday
  2. Have a great December/Christmas – spending time with my peeps (you know those ones that are always in your corner?)/watch my favourite movies, etc.
  3. Surpass my own expectations at work as it relates to the new role
  4. Avoid additional debt for the holiday season
  5. Finish Quiet
  6. No rice for the month

    That’s all for now.

    TONI

    Leave a Reply

    