Goals

August Goals

Another month, another chance to do something great, to live life purposefully, to enjoy the little things, to change gears, to do whatever. This month I get another opportunity to pursue what I didn’t accomplish in July, like

  1. Start exercising, at least three times per week
  2. Eating healthier and making better food choices
  3. Being more organized
  4. Reading Quiet by Susan Cain

Additionally, this month I am aiming to:img_20160805_151915127.jpg

  1. Consider plots for the short stories that I want to write
  2. Be more social at work
  3. Minimize use of credit card
  4. Watch all seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  5. Submit a few job applications
  6. Determine what to give my sister and my boyfriend for their birthday
  7. Develop a skin care routine
  8. Start my days with something motivational and inspirational

 

TONI

Leave a Reply

