Goals

June Recap

June was an interesting month to say the least. Last month I had hoped to:

  1. Blog twice per week
  2. Visit a new church – I didn’t get to
  3. Decide on my birthday activities – I finally decided what I want to do
  4. Stay focused on repaying debts – Very focused
  5. Finalize the details of my social experiment – I’m still working on this. I know what I want to achieve but just not sure how to do it
  6. Not catch zikv; it is seriously spreading like wildfire here – so maybe I’m exaggerating – I haven’t so far, I make sure that I burn a lot of destroyer
  7. Infuse music more in my daily routine. It does perk me up so – Definitely helped me to feel better and positive throughout the month

How will July shape up?

TONI

Leave a Reply

