Goals

May Goals/April Recap

I’m excited for May! In two weeks I go on a one week vacation. Yippee!! It’s also Child’s Month, my dating anniversary month, the celebration of mothers month and did I mention that it is my vacation month? I recall saying last month that I would love to stop daydreaming about quitting my job, well I haven’t. Let’s  see how I did on my other goals:

APRIL GOALS

  1. Repay credit card debt in full – whoopee, the end is near! Oh my god, very happy that I was able to achieve this one and then the bank decided to increase my limit…I see what they’re doing but too bad for them, I’m not falling for that trap
  2. Blog often I can do more but the month of April was 6 times better than the previous months so that’s a plus for me
  3. Spend time with friends and family
  4. Assist my brother to prepare for final exams
  5. Consistently attend dance fitness class
  6. Actively pursue part-time employment opportunities with 5 schools
  7. Stop doing things I hate
  8. Stop daydreaming about quitting my job:)
  9. Finish watching Season 6 of Bones Not only did I finish season 6 but also 7, 8, 9, 10

On my agenda then for the month of May:

  1. Blog at least twice per week
  2. Since schools will soon be closed for summer, check job boards regularly and submit applications to areas and organizations of interest
  3. Prep for potential interview for graduate internship programme
  4. Relax

Very little on my plate then for then for the month.

TONI

Leave a Reply

