Goals

April Goals

It’s April and I’m getting antsy. It’s becoming clear to me that I am not making the best use of my days. I spend my time thinking and planning without executing anything. Okay, so maybe that’s an exaggeration but that’s how I feel. I hate being a whiner, complaining about every little bit of my life like nothing is going right or there’s nothing good in it but again, that’s how I feel. img_20160407_172109.jpg

Even though I don’t accomplish as much as I would like, setting goals always puts me in a good frame of mind so here’s what’s on my agenda for the month of April:

  1. Repay credit card debt in full – whoopee, the end is near!
  2. Blog often
  3. Spend time with friends and family
  4. Assist my brother to prepare for final exams
  5. Consistently attend dance fitness class
  6. Actively pursue part-time employment opportunities with 5 schools
  7. Stop doing things I hate
  8. Stop daydreaming about quitting my job 🙂
  9. Finish watching Season 6 of Bones

I feel much better already and am so freaking excited about number 1!!

Positive vibrations…

TONI

 

Leave a Reply

