Uncategorized

Day 3 – All I Want For Christmas Is…

Christmas a come mi want mi lama
Christmas a come mi want mi lama
Christmas a come mi want mi lama
Christmas a come mi want mi lama

Our Jamaican Christmas carol that I will not even pretend to know the history of but basically “lama” means presents.

With Christmas only 21 days away, what’s on my wish list…things I can’t even afford but it’s just a wish list right?

1. I want my face back – acne has taken over my life, a problem that I never had before

2. A new job – Lord, I can’t say that enough but I’m hopeful

3. A Mac computer – never had one and I’m interested in creating media

4. A few new dresses

5. A KitchenAid mixer

6. No family drama

7. To make at least one person happy

8. To have a wonderful holiday and make it to the new year.

image

Peace and love…yup, that should be on every list this year 🙂

TONI

Leave a Reply

