Uncategorized

Challenging, that’s how I would sum up the last few weeks…

For the past few weeks, I’ve been like a zombie. Going to school while working is hard! Oh sleep, why hath thou deserted me?

I’m barely alert in class, I’m very sleepy at work and neither bodes well for me. I need to remedy this real quick but the problem is how. I have a number of assignments to complete and texts to read. I just can’t sleep well with these things weighing on my mind. I thought going back to school would pull me out of the lull I was in but it’s making me more stressed. Intertwined with that is the fact that most of my assignments are group related and we can’t seem to find our rhythm. Apparently stress is going to be my undoing.

I really need to reorganize my life. I’m starting to feel unhappy once more.

Leave a Reply

