Uncategorized

Congratulations! You did it! Now comes the hard part…life

Let me begin by thanking you for stopping by and reading my blog.  I had wanted to blog since 2010 when I completed my undergraduate studies but didn’t know what I wanted to blog about. Two years later in 2012, the idea for this blog was borne but still didn’t materialize.  I guess you could say I was too busy living life but honestly I was scared to put myself out here on the world wide web, vulnerable and open to criticism.  

There comes a point in life when you realize that no one can have power over your life unless YOU give it to them so here I am…

It’s funny how I’m starting this blog just as I am about to pursue graduate school…oh well, it’s better to be late than never there

It could be good to chronicle my journey through graduate school with you…we may be able to help each other.

To new beginnings… 

 

 

Leave a comment